E3 2012 Conference Schedule

May 30, 2012

Gotta watch ‘em all…

With E3 2012 almost here, we thought it would be a good idea to put together a schedule of all the conferences, letting you know the time each one kicks off and providing several links to where you can watch each show unfold live.

Yes, we know, we’re amazingly kind and generous people here at NGB, thanks for the kind words. No need to mention it, honestly! Just take a look at the full conference schedule below, bookmark/favourite the page and come back to watch each one via one of the links provided. Remember, we’ll be out there, so be sure to check back for our awesome coverage. Enjoy!

Friday, June 1st

Konami (pre-E3 show) – 12:oo AM (Los Angeles time)/3:00 AM (New York time)/8:00 AM (UK time)

Live stream link 1

Monday, June 4th

Microsoft – 9:30 AM (Los Angeles time)/12:30 PM (New York time)/5:30 PM (UK time)

Live stream link 1 | Live stream link 2 | Live stream link 3 | Live stream link 4

EA – 1:00PM (Los Angeles time)/4:00 PM (New York time)/9:00 PM (UK time)

Live stream link 1 | Live stream link 2

Ubisoft – 3:00 PM (Los Angeles time)/6:00 PM (New York time)/11:00 PM (UK time)

Live stream link 1 | Live stream link 2 | Live stream link 3

Sony – 6:00 PM (Los Angeles time)/9:00 PM (New York time)/2:oo AM (UK time)

Live stream link 1 | Live stream link 2 | Live stream link 3

Tuesday, June 5th

Nintendo – 9:00 AM (Los Angeles time)/12:00 PM (New York time)/5:00 PM (UK time)

Live stream link 1 | Live stream link 2 | Live stream link 3 | Live stream link 4 

Tweet this!Tweet this!

Previous post:

Next post: