Journey Collector’s Edition Coming, Contents Revealed

June 25, 2012

After much rumour and speculation, the Official PlayStation Magazine in North America has confirmed that a Journey Collector’s Edition will be hitting the PlayStation 3 soon.

In addition to that, the contents of the package have also been revealed. The Collector’s Edition will bundle together Journey, Flower and Flow, plus a PlayStation Plus membership, all three original soundtracks, exclusive mini games, documentaries and “much more”.

The image you see below is the source of the above information. There’s no word on a European version of the Journey Collector’s Edition as of yet.

We’re massive fans of thatgamecompany’s work here at NGB, and will be picking up the bundle even though we’ve played all three titles before. What about you guys? Let us know if you’ll be purchasing the Journey Collector’s Edition.

Tweet this!Tweet this!

Previous post:

Next post: