PSN Maintenance Happening Today 3/4: Unless You’ve Logged In Recently, Time to Change Your Plans

by ps3iso on March 4, 2013

We all love the PlayStation Network. The truth is however that in order to keep things running as they should, the hard working people over at Sony must make required upgrades to provide the best service possible. This indeed requires a large amount of online services to be cut, but the good news is, all of your games and apps will still be working properly as long as you have signed in over the past five days before now.


So when can you get back online? The official Sony Support website lists the time windows as follows: “5:00 am PDT (6:00am MDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT) to 9:00pm PDT (10:00pm MDT / 11:00pm CDT / 12:00pm EDT) Monday, March 4th.” Obviously that is a long time for some of you to be waiting, but I’m sure all of you more hardcore folks probably fell within the active window anyway. If not, I’m sorry because it looks like most of your day’s gaming plans are going to have to be put on hold for now.


Source

Tags: PlayStation Network, PSN, Sony

Tweet this!Tweet this!


Previous post:

Next post: