[Released] Mass Effect 3: All DLC Pack (BLUS30853) by EXEtrimALL & propJOE

September 1, 2012

The two well known PSN game cracking guys EXEtrimALL and propJOE, have gotten together and released all the DLC(Download Content), for the US version of Mass Effect 3, here are the contents of the DLC:

Singleplayer DLC:

  • From Ashes, Leviathan.
  • Firefight Pack.
  • N7 Collector’s Edition Pack.
  • N7 Warfare Gear.
  • M-55 Argus (also included in Leviathan).
  • AT-12 Raider and M-90 Indra (included in Leviathan and Firefight Pack).
  • Extended Cut Free (must be downloaded and installed separately).

Multiplayer DLC:

  • Online Pass (not tested).
  • Resurgence Map Pack Free.

If you haven’t got it yet, grab the N0DRM eBoot fix here.

Tweet this!Tweet this!

Previous post:

Next post: