Watch PlayStation Meeting 2013

by ps3iso on February 21, 2013

It’s finally (almost) here! The festivities begin today, starting at 6:00pm Eastern Time (3:00pm Pacific Time)  11:00pm GMT….and you’ll be able to watch live right here:http://www.twitch.tv/playstation

https://us.playstation.com/meeting2013/

http://www.gametrailers.com/games/tkebzh/playstation-4

Tweet this!Tweet this!


Previous post:

Next post: